Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080397429 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 59 / Vice President of a disaster services company

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about: being the best role model I can be for my children; being a very open and honest woman who will be appreciated for this; helping people when it's obvious they need assistance; being a kinder, gentler person in this world of madness and needing it yesterday.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I go to the gym, take bike rides with my boys, go to the movies. meet friends for dinner. love having coffee at coffeeshops.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet a man who is secure, happy and confident with what they've accomplished in life thus far.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile and have fun. I think that people tend to notice this. A sign of confidence? I don't know but I do know that it's a sign of happiness and someone who is at peace with themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite types of books are mysteries. I haven't read a book in a while as I have been focousing much time on work and other projects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two beautiful children
  2. Good health
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Upon meeting someone, I wish they knew that I am a very honest person. I don't play games and I'm not into dating to see "what's out there". I truly am looking for someone to share good times with and keep the bad times to a minimum.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I do believe that there is one person out there who can make another person complete. Soul mate? Perhaps.