Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080286127 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 69 / Assistant Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the work I do. I also love my family. I love nature and love to learn. I sing and play the piano to my own amazement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing in groups and play the piano at home. I enjoy walking and bird watching and just enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and trustworthiness is important in any relationship. Beyond that, a willingness to dance occasionally would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I am very open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture is great. It's all about enjoying life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my grown children
  2. my career
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I work full time and care for an elderly parent in my free time.