Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080129029 A Single Man in Portland, OR 58 / Full-time student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Christian faith, traditional moral values, and justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing on the computer, reading, enjoying the company of my friends, going outto a good resturaunt, cathing a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong moral character

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm fairly quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The left behind series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. Friends & Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough question. I guess I'd have to say that I've got a good sense ofhumor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

That I was a police officer for 20 years. I'm Catholic and I spent a year inseminary discerning the priesthood.