Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080059213 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 42 / Floral Design

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Sports, Family, Animals, Traveling, Cooking, Flowers, and Movies.....These things make me happy and make life rewarding for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

on the computer, out with friends or family, cooking or working on my house....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Affectionate, Good with people and Animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My Self Motivation, Will to Survive, and My huge heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Davinci Code....haven't had time since to really get into a good book, But I really enjoyed it and the questions it raised about the Catholic Church and Mother Mary....(will we ever know the truth??)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous