Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080055418 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 34 / medical student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general! I also have a huge passion for helping people, which is why I am pursuing a career in health care (especially the care of babies/kids).

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, working out, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and loyal, and also likes to laugh and have a good time! A sense of humor is a must!!! :)

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh! it is contagious....I'm not lying!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family - they are very important to me!
  2. friends - to experience the ups and downs on life with!
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm from Texas, but enjoying the cold winters of the Midwest so far!