Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080048614 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 41 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my relationship with God. My kids, my family and friends. Loving and caring for others. Running, reading and writing. I love to express myself through singing and dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time running, working out, music, dancing and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities that I'm looking for are strong character and interity, faith, confidence, the ability to lead through example. Someone who is fun, caring, good with children. Someone who isn't afraid to take risks. Someone who enjoys to be physically fit and attempts to eat right. Oh yeah, and a romantic gentleman wins big points with me!

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I love to laugh and enjoy...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Sacred Romance, by John Eldridge. I love that it changes my perspective on God's character. It builds my passion as I learn more about His heart and what He had in mind when He created me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children, family and friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit