Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080039515 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 44 / Commercial Insurance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding activities that place me outside of my comfort zone. During the past two years, I was invited to train to climb Mt. Whitney in a one day hike to 14,000 feet. It involved a series of training hikes to several peaks in So. Cal. The first year, I did not even make it past the first hike. I continued to train hard. This year I summitted several peaks and became physically ready for the Whitney route. Unfortunately, bad weather kept our group from the hike. The good news - I am in excellent shape to do things that I have not done in years. 5K/10K runs, skiing/snowboard, rock climbing. Mt Whitney next yr.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always have a new physical challenge that I am striving to achieve. Hiking was the most recent. Now a 5K. Marathon next year. Golf is always a leisure time activity. Movies, new restaurants with friends, Vegas, Football are my brainless activities. I also always have an education activity in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is the ability to smile and laugh at challengind situations

The first thing people notice about me

I ask a lot of questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lake House - A novel written by James Patterson. Not his more characteristic novel genre. Much more science fiction. I like science fiction - I am a geek. I wasn't expecting this from such a suspense triller novelist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and Loving Family
  2. Ability to learn, change, and grow
  3. High level of intuition, compassion, and understanding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never judge the answers to my questions. Everyone has their own opinions. Some with which I agree, some I disagree. I still love everyone no matter their opinion. I just may not choose to hang out with them a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

It will take a little effort to get to know me. However, most people like what they find.