Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080034319 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 31 / working in the fast food industry

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing Poems

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing poems, talking on the phone or going online.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Astrology book. It was about all the zodiac signs described in detail. It was very interesting because I found many things in there to be true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom's unconditional love
  2. Good friends to talk to about life and love
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like to be taken for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm superstitious