Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080015624 A Single Woman in Nashville, NC 53 / banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: campbell university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Balance is the key to success---time with God, family, job and finding the time to appreciate the wonderful life we have. Freedom in our country and ability to choose our path.

I typically spend my leisure time

Antique shopping, yard work or truly anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Journey to Desire The book/study really made me dig deep inside my soul and search out the things I was longing for the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter
  2. job
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Desire to have a family and once again be special to someone. Everyone thinks I am so very happy, independant and content being alone. If they only knew the deep desire to have a home filled with family, cooking, laughter and all the wonderful things that come along with making memories!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been divorced for 16 years and am the mother of a very active teenage daughter. We have a good life and have been greatly blessed. My former husband has been disabled for 15 years and I have raised our daughter alone. I would not trade my life with anyone I know but not having a life parter to share the road has been lonely. I'm ready for the 2nd half of my life....TODAY.Jewelry wearing men with tatoo's, earrings and the desire to drink all during the week, need not apply. I am looking for a down to earth, educated, Christian man than is ready to begin making lifetime memories to carry into the sunset of our lives. Come on...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera