Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080012612 A Single Woman in Springfield Gardens, NY 39 / Product Management and Pricing

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springfield Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Springfield Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about securing my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, power shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is number one, just be real. Other than that chemistry is important, physical attraction and commonality.

The first thing people notice about me

If its not my eyes then it's the accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a creative science fiction story, an interesting combination of love, hate, slavery and racial dilemmas. What I like most was the author engaged you into each point in time. It was a journey of past and present with extreme visualizations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents, siblings and my up bringing
  2. my blessing
  3. my abilty to adapt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer to this question.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No.