Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080011910 A Single Woman in Iowa City, IA 32 / Paraeducator at an Elementary School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Iowa City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Iowa City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iowa City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about my job, I love working with children. They are very challenging at times but its great to see their progress. Im also passionate about my family, and my dogs!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time at home watching tv, spending time with my dogs, or taking them for a walk(that is a challenge), going out to eat, hanging out watching a football or basketball game, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Im shy at first, after I open up I can be a smart ass! I need someone who can handle that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books very much, the last book I read was Stori Telling by Tori Spelling. Usually I read US weekly and read the paper online, of course my email.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom I dont know what I would do with out her.
  2. My dogs Rosco, and Carter they are always there to make my day.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because Im so shy people often think that Im stuck up, however Im the total opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm really a great women! I'm happy with where I am in my life and I'm looking for someone to share it with!