Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5079999913 A Single Woman in Elmhurst, IL 41 / Order Entry Department Supervisor for Industrial Supply Co.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Elmhurst, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things. I hate being bored.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music, go out to eat, see movies, watch tv, and TALK.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a guy who enjoys making other people laugh and feel good about themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pornified: How the Culture of Pornography is Transforming Our Lives. - I thought I had my opinions on pornography all figured out. This book helped me to see both sides of the issue more clearly. It also made for some great discussion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to make people laugh/feel good.
  2. My friends.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I like to share.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit