Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5079998519 A Single Man in Lakewood, CA 58 / Designer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: accd graduate
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from accd graduate. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recently have been concentrating on my day job. Would like to travel more and enjoy life. I have lived in a few places around this country and would like to re-visit these locations, not to mention visiting friends and relatives. I have a bit of an adventurous streak and also an interest in history and geography. In many ways having someone to enjoy these things with, and life in general with is most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching movies and TV, talking with friends and getting out and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility and Chemistry are most important.

The first thing people notice about me

A kind man.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"As a Man Thinketh" The power of positive thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my job and career.
  2. I am thankfull for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankfull for my financial expertise, although modest, I have tried to avoid the pitfalls.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A sincere and passionate man.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

The truth is I've always been quite shy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic, Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast at tiffanys, mike and dave need wedding dates, the family man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

american experience, my name is earl, family guy