Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5079989417 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 34 / Navigator Air Force

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a positive impact, furthering myself, and being a good person. Kinda general but I love to attain new goals and do things for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Cleaning my House, making home made chocolate, partying, reading, beer and wine, flying

The most influential person in my life has been

Probally just beeing a good person. Kinda general but really thats important.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people say that I'm intelligent. Don't know if thats always a good thing..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild, about a man that gives up a life of education and fortune by giving all his money to charity and hitch hikes out to the west to explore and live of the land, eventually alaska. Talks alot about the beauty of the outdoors, mountain climbing, exploring and a life without the pressure of modern life and material possesion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love the outdoors. Love going up to the lake, camping, hiking, mountain biking/climbing, white water rafting.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Like sports alot. Big fan of all but get pretty crazy about soccer and football and most outdoor sports.Big fan of six flags and roller coasters.