Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5079970916 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 42 / VP Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics.. in progress.... in progress....

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading... and catching up on emails...

The most influential person in my life has been

in progress...

The first thing people notice about me

in progress..

The last book I read and enjoyed

in progress....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being alive and healthy
  2. My loving family
  3. A few great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

in progress....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

At the risk of losing 95% of you, I want you to know that while it is indeed hard to predict the future, in a few years (five or so) I am planning on going back to Israel with the intent of raising my (and if you are the one, than our) kids at the place I call home.

I am
Somewhat Conservative