Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5079604519 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 50 / Disbursement Agent

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about living a Christian life and continuing to build my relationship with God. To continue to nurture and grow with my children and my family. I am passionate about the ocean and spending time at the shore. I find myself in the water more than on the shore. I just love the beauty of the ocean. My relationship with my family and close friends drives me to live a fulfilling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love watching movies and TV shows. I like to go to the beach and spend my time in the waves. I really enjoy taking walks and embracing nature's beauty. I love spending time with my adult children. I am currently working on a children's book, which I am very passionate about. I enjoy going out with friends and having girl's night occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a honest, caring, spiritual man. Someone that I can consider my best friend; someone to laugh with, have fun with and walk with side by side in life. Someone that values his family and relationships; that has a strong character and a knowledge of what is truly important in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy when I first meet someone but once I get to know a person I am more able to be my goofy self.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to do ceramics. I just started traveling and I look forward to planning more trips.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, harry potter, anything relating to wwii

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, pride and prejudice, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the bachelorette, the amazing race