Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5079079827 A Single Man in Longmont, CO 71 / Owner of bicycle shop

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing my best at whatever I am involved in. I love bicycling and traveling by bike. I thoroughly enjoy the beauty of nature and life and all the things that life sends my way. I am more spiritual than religious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time right now. I enjoy riding bicycles and doing housekeeping to unwind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience

The first thing people notice about me

I come off as quiet and pensive

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Good To Great" by Jim Collins. The book compares companies that have become exceptional in their field and how they did it while their competitors foundered. Currently reading Jimmy Carter's "Our Endangered Values". A very easy read of Carter's moral values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm gratefule for good health.
  2. I'm grateful for the opportunities to help others.
  3. I am grateful for all the beauty in the world around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and mischievousness

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy being involved in the community and knowing I make a difference in the lives of others. Politically, I am a conservative - moderate Democrat. I have little tolerance for intolerant right wing conservatives. I was raised Jewish, although I am not a practicing Jew. As stated earlier, I am much more spiritual than religious. I do not smoke and do not enjoy being around those that do. I enjoy an occasional glass of wine or a cocktail with dinner or good conversation, otherwise, I rarely drink. My feelings run deep. When I fall for someone, I am in completely.