Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078807722 A Single Man in Deerfield Beach, FL 44 / General Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The safety and happiness of my mother,twin brother,my dogs,other family,and close friends. Being a loyal person. The law and U.S. Constitution. The will to overcome obstacles in your way. Putting forth your best effort. The MIAMI DOLPHINS. Travelling to the Florida Keys and the Caribbean for fishing and white water rafting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my dogs, going to the gym, spending time with my family, and fishing on my boat.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be self sufficient.

The first thing people notice about me

My deep devotion to my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been so long I can't remember. I regularly read the newspaper and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to succeed and overcome the difficulties of life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

No, it wouldn't be any fun to tell everything right away.