Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078806526 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / full time student, part time clerk

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about suceeding in my career field and just living life getting out see the world for what it is

I typically spend my leisure time

doing school work, drinking beer, watching the tv

The most influential person in my life has been

calmness and the ability to share and talk about events that happen in each others lives

The first thing people notice about me

i smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

i can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. Aip accepting me & allowed me to advance in a field that is very versatile
  3. The internal combustion engine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to be mr handyman

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

liv it up