Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078802425 A Single Woman in Delmar, NY 47 / medical technologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Delmar
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delmar, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delmar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I believe you should live your life with a positive attitude. When one door closes, a bigger and better one will always open.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, walking, watching and playing sports, reading, playing games, watchingsome television and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is a gentleman and knows how to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends said that they noticed my laugh. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am also friendly and easygoing (though I may be a bit shy when I first meet someone).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Death of Ivan Ilych. It is a short story by Leo Tolstoy. It is about the life of a man living an ordinary life. It helps you toconsider how you would like to live your own life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two sons
  2. health
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my athletic ability. When my friend first metme, she thought I was just a "skinny kid."

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am outwardly flirtatious and inwardly sincere.