Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078801519 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 57 / Senior Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lord Jesus with all my heart, and I know couldn't live without Him. He is my joy and hope and with His love I can love others more deeply. At a young age I gave my life to Jesus and have been walking with Him every since. I want to know Him more deeply, so I spend time with Him, go to Bible study and listen to Bible teachers. I enjoy spending time with friends and family that also love the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the park, working out, eating out with friends, watching a limited amount of TV, reading, dancing, visiting family and watching good movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like for the person I date to have a sincere, personal relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I show genuine interest in people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People." This book has some very powerful concepts that I would highly recommend to anyone. It has made think a lot about how I spend my time and priorities. The habit "Seek first to understand and then to be understood" was very interesting. If more people would follow this habit, better relationships would be the result.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I traveled to many countries in the past and have done missionary work.