Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078767930 A Single Woman in Brownsville, PA 52 / nite turn filing clerk/blocker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being a mother. I like everything about it; the cooking, laundry, making appointments, playing nurse when they are sick, watching them play baseball, being there for them no matter what they should need. Even though they are young men now I still enjoy doing things for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside and enjoying nature spring, summer, fall and winter there is something about each season that makes it special. I like going for walks in the woods and drives through the country or just sitting the porch and watching the wildlife.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is sincere. I don't like playing head games. There is someone out there for everyone if you have to lie about something to get someone to pay attention to you then they are not the person for you.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to joke around. I like to have a good time at whatever I'm doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 sons Dustin and Nick
  2. My family
  3. my family being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny