Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078745314 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 60 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends mean the world to me. They all know if they ever need anything I will be there for them, if at all possible. I enjoy the outdoors... everyday I walk or ride my bike, sometimes both.

I typically spend my leisure time

It all depends on what the weather is doing outside but I like to relax and enjoy the day. I enjoy walking on the beach, even in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is honest. A relationship that is going to last for a lifetime has to have trust and respect for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am quiet and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Last Dive" a true story about a father and son's fatal descent into the oceans's depths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown son and my family.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am warm and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I'm quiet at first until I get to know someone.