Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078741318 A Single Woman in Alameda, CA 45 / Licensing Program Analyst

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Alameda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and the positive changes I have made in my life. I am ejoy being myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time reading, cooking and taking care of myself. I like to spend time playing internet games.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important that they are a good listener. I like to talk about current events, life and my children.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my eyes. I have also been told that I have a sensous looking mouth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Butlerian Jihad by Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson. I love the DUNE series and was surprised to be inspired by the story. The prequel to DUNE is just as engaging as the original series. To see the beginning of the families and the decisions made in the heat of war is amazing. You also see the social and psycholigical developement of Known Universe from Arrakis to IX.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family being so supportive of my efforts to improve myself.
  2. I am thankful for my children, they have given my life purpose and meaning.
  3. I am thankful that I had the good sense to appreciate the blessings surrounding me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am kind and easygoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I would like someone to know that I am not perfect. I enjoy being around people but I am also comfortable being with myself.