Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078740315 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 54 / legal secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

spending times at sport activities, movies, and of course what every woman wants - shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

that they can be sensitive, caring, fun, and likes to be together.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading right now the book "Love, Eat and Pray" its really very uplifting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am new to this internet stuff - always said that I wouldn't do it - was waiting for "Mr. Right" to come to the door and knock and I am beginning to think instead that maybe I should join the rest of the single population and try the computer.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ride along, fast and furious, proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama