Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078739918 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 40 / Engineer/Guitarist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The beach, hiking, and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, beach, playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Career oriented, physically active, likes beach water, hiking, kayaking, Intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

I am passionate about guitars, rock music, the ocean, biochemistry, and whatever new thing I am into at the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate reading books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Life Experiences
  3. Friendships and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty funny and I enjoy being around blunt, funny, and interesting people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I live in Los Angeles but I am relocating to San Diego.