Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078737816 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 40 / Market Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornell university
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to find things to make me happy - that is what life is all about. It comes in all different shapes and forms and its just a matter of finding those things that make life so great.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most recently its been yoga. Still pretty new to yoga but I'm really loving it..Definitely very different than other things I've done.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its no one quality in particular - its really compatibility. None of us are perfect, we all have our own quirks, but its just a matter of finding another person whose quirks blend with mine :)

The first thing people notice about me

Good question - you'll have to let me know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family (and dog too!)
  2. A career I find challenging and fulfilling
  3. Opportunities I've been given in life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm new to Ohio - moved here in March - so still finding my way around. New job brought me here from Philadelphia.

I am
Very Liberal