Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078736119 A Single Man in Fort Riley, KS 36 / working for the goverment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Fort Riley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Riley, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Riley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I work on bettering myself and my future. But most of all, I love my daughter with all of my heart. Everything I do, is to better myself as a father and as a man (Positive role model)

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, calling my daughter, reading, exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding, love, caring

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attuide, out look on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King, Dark tower BookIV, Love the way he writes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my family and friends
  2. thankful for my daughter
  3. thankful that i am in good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Warm