Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078719625 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / Medical Billing

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about ?My niecces, my dog, music, the beach, nature, food, The Steelers !! I am passionate about being true to yourself. It's very cliche' but ,If you aren't happy with yourself, you won't find it elsewhere. I have a strong passion and admiration for history and music. I like to go shoppping, but I like to go camping also ! I enjoy good food and drink but consider pizza as one of my favorites too !Pretty much, I am open to anything. I'm about as easy going as they come.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, TV, music, shopping, walking my dog, babysitting my nieces.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny & smart, cute would be a good thing too ! NO insecurities NO jealousy

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor & intelligence. Also, I am always trying to see the good in people & I try to be the best person I can for myself & the the rest of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends & family
  2. Intelligence
  3. Humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent