Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078323020 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / Marketing

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, friends, work...probably in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends, shows, music, eating out, movies, surfing, snowboarding, etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, ability to be friends, romance.

The first thing people notice about me

Im a people person. I always make friends wherever I go. Ive been told I'm rather charming but that sounds like I'm being conceited.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Left Behind series. Very well writtin and an easy read. I like how applicable it is to peoples lives I guess I would say....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im pretty straight forward. Its tough to not notice something Id want you to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Besides that fact that I dislike sections of websites that make you answer questions like this?? Not really. The only possible way for people to have any idea if they like one another is to spend at least 10 minutes together.