Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078270016 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 56 / work with people with mental health-mental retardation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate is such a strong word. I have many likes and some,I like more than others. I don't know that I am passionate about any one thing or person, maybe that is being saved for you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love game shows and playing boardgames.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who looks at the beauty wihin and not only the outer. I am not a small person and at my age probably won't be again. I am looking for someone who can accept me as I am, physically.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eric Jerome Dickey novels. I caught up on him when I had some time recently and read everything he has thus far. He knows what I like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my parents
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get. I am upfront and people usually like that about me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Don't get scared off by me. I like to say I'm not fat, I'm fluffy.