Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078240012 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / airbrush artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an artist who lives an artist life style. My best guess is you will never meet anyone like me. I am colorblind, dislexic, and have ADD. My gift cup runith over with my artistic abilities and I am very thankful. Other times not being "normal" can get lonely.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing bass

The most influential person in my life has been

love

The first thing people notice about me

not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have an attention span of a fly so books are references to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. getting the mutiple xtra chances at life. thank you god
  2. my mom and sister
  3. artistic mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am truely honest and caring

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I am a great guy but I have many things share with that right person