Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078226316 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 47 / advertising

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter and being a father

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, movies, events, party's, panthers

The most influential person in my life has been

able to adapt, understand, and grow together

The first thing people notice about me

I notice the outside first which opens the door, but it is the personality that gets them through it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The person. IT is a text book that took you through the developement of a person from birth to death. It is kind of like a guide book into learning people and yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter
  2. career
  3. friends and famiy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more caring than I sometimes show intially

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive