Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5078216310 A Single Man in North Las Vegas, NV 46 / work for discount tire

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my famaly and friends,nascar,friends (the tv show) haha my volunteer with LVMPD,80's music and country music but i do like all kind's of music tell more later.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the park,watching movies, shoping in being on my puter and doing my volunteering and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal,trusting,and loves to cuttle

The first thing people notice about me

funny,trusting,friendly,very good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. famaly
  2. friends
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there's a lot of thing's people don't notice about me because they don't give me a chants

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i want someone who i can grow old with and to Sher my life and dreams i love to watch a variety of movies from romantic to scary and i listen to a variety of music as well to but my favorites are the 80's n country. i can tell you more about me if you like my profile

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, 80's, bon jovi, some, some

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

varies, varies, varies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, 90210, ncsi