Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077780128 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 42 / Assistant to Vice President of a local

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The family unit is very important to me. I am looking for someone who shares that feeling. I love spending quality time with friends and family-it truely is what makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just hanging out with friends and family. It doesn't quite make a difference what we're doing as long as we're together.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be a caring nature.

The first thing people notice about me

My silly sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook and the sequel, the wedding. OMG----cried throughout the entire thing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's not much that people don't notice, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask....Im an open book. I'll tell you anything you want to know.