Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077281624 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 38 / Retail Store Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship, partnership, family

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a bigger fan of hanging out cooking dinner and having friends over than going out a ton. I love watching movies both in the theatre and at home. I like to relax in my off time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow, a big one. Openness and honesty. Without those things it seems tough to make things work. And he has to be able to make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my silliness :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's just not that into you--KIDDING! Nothing real intellectually stimulating. i like lighthearted for the most part. The last thing I read was Italy for Dummies. Been once and am dying to go back!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. god
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone genuine who wants to share life. No games, no drama, just good times.