Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077275019 A Single Man in Orange, CA 59 / Computer IT Technician

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Vintage Motocross, My Computing/IT Career, Continuing Education/Reading/Research, Sport Fishing, Home Improvement, Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Hobbies and house-work/home-improvement

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive & caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense (or lack thereof) of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Thin Air - Story of the disaster on Mt Everest. The subject of Everest has always fascinated me, and this book is one of the best because it is about people we all can relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy, even though I may not lead an entirely healthy lifestyle.
  2. I have a loving family, and am best friends with my siblings.
  3. I am able to work at a job that is challenging and fulfilling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I make a decent living, but am not great with money. I love dogs and cats, but don't like seeing birds and fish in cages and tanks. I want to get in better physical shape, but motivation is hard with my busy schedule. Early riser.