Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077260717 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 53 / social worker and real estate investor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my girls right now, spending time with and enjoying them. But feel that I have so much more passion to share with that someone special, and am passionate about being in love. I appreciate the finer things in life. But tend to enjoy the simpler things. The mountains in autumn, roasting simores in the fire, the beach, romance, time with family and friends, cooking, tickling or wrestling, laughing, playing with my dog, the rain, cuddling, a good movie or show or book, shopping, Phantom of the Opera. I am independent yet affectionate and giving. I hate sushi and working out, yet just bought an eliptical machine.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or watching a good movie, playing with my girls or dog, swimming, relaxing at home, shopping, just bought an eclipse machine so will be working out more frequently.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an optimist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nelson Demille ...Pillars of the Earth...an epic tale...I cried and laughed...inspiring how one perserveres and overcomes so many struggles to fulfill their lifelong dream...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. Dunkin Donuts coffee!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great kisser!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

sorry, not currently a member of Jdate.