Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077257414 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 33 / Paralegal clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for reading, writing and history.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my dog, watching movies, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

How quick I am to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexander Dumas. I love all of his stuff because there is action and adventure along with real moral struggles within his characters. In this book, Edmond deals with keeping his faith after betrayal and revenge. It's great and so is the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Ability to pursue my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor because I tend to be shy when I don't know people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I like country western dancing and apple martinis.