Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077255421 A Single Man in Edison, NJ 53 / Automotive Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edison, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone I really connect with so I can spend some real "quality time" with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent going to the movies, going out to eat, watching TV, and occasionally racing & fiddling around with my truck.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really look for honesty...I don't think very much of people who "play games" or have hidden agendas.

The first thing people notice about me

I am actually a very quiet and shy kind of person...it takes me a while to open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember...not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. a small group of very good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't take the time to get past appearances to find out what a really "nice guy" I can be...I would do almost anything for my family, friends and people who treat me right.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have not dated much in the last few years. Most people are too hung up on appearance...I'm overwieght. Those who get to know me find out what a fun loving and all around great person I am.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man/iron man 2, star trek, stripes

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, burn notice