Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077195020 A Single Woman in Springfield, VT 61 / cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, honesty, commitment and a sense of humor

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and good comunication skills, Being able to accept each other for what they are and try not to change each other

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy outgoing person and always try to see the good on everyone I meet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love any book by Mary Higgins Clark. I love her books becasue they are always a suspense book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. good health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal to the person I am in a relationship with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to meet someone who is sincere and not into headgames. I would like to start out as friends abd see if it develops into anything more