Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077184021 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 42 / Clerical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions lie with animals and camping. As far as animals, I have a stong love for Boxers and one day hope to have another one. I love cats too. When it comes to camping....I love the great outdoors. I love the peace and quiet, being able to see life's beauties. I also love to hike, fish, canoe, and target practice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping, so I try to do that as much as I can. Other than that I fly by the seat of my pants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for trust, honesty, and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmmm, my bubbly personality maybe????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal