Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077183622 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 60 / Vocational Rehabilitation Counseling

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty. And being outdoors enjoying nature. That could be boating, hiking, fishing or traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I wish it was on a boat or hiking. These are activities I want to share with someone. I sold my boat when it got too old. I miss not being out on the water. I work in the yard, workout, walk my dogs and enjoy the company of my wonderful circle of friends. I like to bike ride, fish, camp and explore new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, confidence, sense of humor, independence.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, people seem to connect with me visually. I am the one in the crowd that looks friendly I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret. I guess I got caught up on the Oprah hype like millions of others. However, I do agree that the more we focus on something the more likely it is to happen. I do believe in the power of our thoughts and the energy it creates in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons! They are incredible young men. And my friends and family. I am a very lucky woman
  2. My inner strength which has gotten me through some very rough times.
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may be a bit shy at first, but worth getting to know.I tend to make friends easily, and am very fortunate to have life long wonderful friends that I consider my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am very new to this online dating scene so be patient with me.