Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077183118 A Single Man in Branford, CT 36 / I purchase parts for Helicopters at Sikorsky Aircraft.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Branford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuous self improvement. If I'm not moving forward and becoming a better person, I'm taking steps backwards. I love life and it's most enjoyable when my actions show just how much I appreciate everything that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running miles at a time, either training for a road race or marathon, or just laying around watchin a movie I just got in the mail from blockbuster.

The most influential person in my life has been

A willingness to put in the work necessary to have a healthy relationship where it's a give and take as much as possible. If the effort and willingness is there, chances are, almost anything can be worked out.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it's my eyes. They are green and I often get compliments on them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My ability to change and self-reflection.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit