Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077181116 A Single Woman in Auburn, WA 52 / customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Neighborhood: North Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to please the Lord in everything that I say and do. My three girls, their husbands and my six grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying myself in whatever activity I choose to do whether it's watching a movie, taking a walk, playing with the animals, taking in a play, watching sporting events, going for a ride on a motorcycle, singing, etc. Whatever takes my fancy. I road snow mobiles once,had a blast. Would love to do it again someday.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have found the one that the Lord has provided for me right here on eharmony. He asked me to marry him on Christmas day 2010. This site does work you just have to weed through and be diligent. Thank you eharmony.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked my room mate and this is what she said, my enthusiastic, positive attitude. Also my laugh. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible and a devotional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children, five grandchildren and wonderful son-in-laws
  2. A loving family
  3. Being a christian

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very tender heart and sometimes people don't take the time to see it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

'A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her.' I would love to have a partner who is mission's minded and wouldn't mind taking some short term trips. I love to try new adventures. I have always wanted to bungee jump,white water raft,sky dive, just a few among many...anyone up for a game of paintball? I love to ride motorcycles and spend time outdoors camping, hiking and enjoying God's creation. I love animals and I have a dog. I went on a trip to Uganda last year and it changed my life. I now am an American mom to Mayanja a six year old little boy. I've lived most of my life in San Diego.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, law & order (all of them), discovery channel