Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077176726 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 66 / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. My daughters are young adults and I am proud of their accomplishments. I am passionate about my friendships. I will drop whatever I am doing to help my true friends. I am also passionate about my work. Seeing the results of your work by people succeeding in changing their lives makes my job and work life something that I can be proud.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling or dreaming about traveling, exercising, keeping fit, fun with family and friends, anything from dinner, movies, sporting events, to live music and entertainment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Patricia Cornwell novel, crime/forensic medicine. I like the fast moving pace and the ability to get lost in it quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: daughters, mother, brother.
  2. My friends: they are with you through thick and thin.
  3. My education and experiences that allow me to work to support myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to understand people and situations.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I put honesty and integrity above all. An honest relationship means no secrets and sharing feelings candidly.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

african queen, when harry met sally, bruce willis- all

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the dog whisperer, the mentalist, monk, ncis, csi all of them, house