Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077176528 A Single Woman in Hamilton, MO 47 / Office Support Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendships and family. They both mean alot to me as I just want everyone to feel loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, talking on the phone, or being out about with my friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and wants someone to take cook and clean for them. Someone who doesn't mind affection. Someone who can spend the day apart from each other(either I am shopping and they are with their friends or just at work) but can't wait to see each other at home at night!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! Everyone asks me if I spent alot of money on my teeth to get them straight but they were free! I can thank my Mom for that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a Dr. Phil book now to see what I can do to find the love of my life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family- especially my nieces and nephews since I have no kids
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be sensitive. Sometimes I take things to heart and shouldn't.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I love people in general! I am very social and like to talk. I have not offically joined E Harmony but if there are any free weekends I am around.