Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077171816 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 52 / Vice President of Learning and Development at a financial services co.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know how to answer this. It depends on what area of life we are talking about. In one sense, I am passionate about helping others (adults and children)learn so that they can make improvements in their life, jobs, etc. I am passionate about living my Christian faith the best way that I can. And I am passionate about my family and friends, especially my nieces (biological and honorary) and nephew.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read anything that I can get my hands on. I also love to take walks (especially when I had my dog).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my faith and someone who accepts me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask some friends for help on this one. Here is what they say: my intelligence; that I am a good conversationalist; that I am a nice person; and that I am reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all of the time both fiction and non-fiction. The book I just finished was an historical fiction about the Mormons in the late 1800's. I liked it because it provided insight into that culture and its history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (parents, brother and his family, extended family)
  2. That I have been blessed with good health
  3. That I have a life that is relatively free of problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that people get the impression that I am not adventerous or willing to take risks. I am very conservative/reserved in a lot of ways, but I am up for trying new things (within reason).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.