Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077171313 A Single Woman in Double Oak, TX 46 / Human Resources Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Neighborhood: Hunters Glen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Double Oak, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is raising my daughter. Secondly, is my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Active with my daughter and/or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, compatibility and the sense of security / feeling safe when he is around.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and common sense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup For The Single Parent (currently reading). This book contains true stories told by single parents. I was most effected by the stories that relate and or had similarities to my life with my daughter. It's tear jerking at times, that is for sure - word of advice don't try to read on a plane...impossible to hide tear swelling eyes to the stranger sitting next to you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter being brought into my life
  2. My parents/family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and passion for being in a monogamous relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Let me just be boldly honest - I have reached "that" point in my life! I am reading to find that special someone!! I am ready to settle down, get married, possibly have more children - I have lived and learned enough about the single life - I am ready to live, learn and grow in a monogomous / family life. I will not settle - I guess that may be why I have never been married - I only want the best for my daughter and myself...and the only way to find that is to find true love...and I have faith it is out there somewhere.