Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077155021 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 46 / Sr. Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. I enjoy going to new places and learning about the people and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go to the theater, take in a concert, or try a different restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude, and the ability to be honest and kind. A man that does not settle, but is always looking for ways to challenge himself and move ahead with whatever he has set forth for himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any good books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. The ability to learn and teach others.
  3. The opportunity to give to my community through volunteerism.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as I look and I have a really great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very adventurous and love sports and being active.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

various titles, various titles, various titles

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

usher, various artists, various artists, various artists, kem

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

various titles, various titles, various titles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family/the middle, modern family, greys anatomy